PERFORMANCES

 

Sugar Brown revisits British Columbia, accompanied by Jordie Edmonds on guitar and others. Sugar Brown plays and sings his blues songs on guitar and amplified harmonica-on-the-rack, and plugs “It’s a Blues World (Calling all Blues)”.

 

Tour dates:

Sun, Jul 14,     Sayward Heritage Hall – 1257 Sayward Rd., Sayward BC

Thu, Jul 18   Ground Zero Acoustic Lounge – 8 – 464 Island Hwy East, Parksville  BC

Fri, July 19    Hornby Island Blues Society – 5205 Fowler Rd,Hornby Island BC

Sun, Jul 21     The Queens – 34 Victoria Crescent, Nanaimo BC

Tue, Jul 23   House Concert

Thur, Jul 25    House Concert with Rod Dranfield, WRBS – 15798 38A Ave, Surrey BC

Fri, Jul 26   Water Shed Arts Café – 20349 88 Ave , Langley BC

Sat, Jul 27      The Stage at the Legion – 1835 56 St., Delta  BC

Sun, Jul 28     Tractorgrease Café – 48710 Chilliwack Lake Rd, Chilliwack   BC

Mon, Jul 29  Greenwood Legion – 334 S Copper Rd, Greenwood   BC

Tue, Jul 30  The Dream Café – 67 Colourful Front St., Penticton   BC

Wed, Jul 31    DunnEnzies Pizza – 4638 Lakeshore Rd., Kelowna BC